• Official California Launch

    Unveiling of Prof. Mark Z. Jacobson New Zero-Energy Home

    More about the event
  • Design, Assemble & Move In

    From architectural sketches to your high-performance home

    View Portfolio

The Strength and Beauty of Steel
at the Heart of your New Home


BONE Structure® is leading the next generation of INCOMPARABLE high performance homes, designed and built using an integrated process inspired by the aerospace industry.

Energy Efficiency

Energy Efficiency

Our homes are Net-Zero Energy Ready. They produce minimal waste on the worksite and can save up to 90% of future heating and cooling costs.

Freedom of Design

Freedom of Design

Thanks to our patented technology, your BONE Structure Home can be reconfigured in the future: move interior walls, add outside doors + windows.

Steel Structure

Made to Last

The steel structure of your home will never bend, buckle or crumble. Your home is designed and built to last generations and face natural challenges.

A Smarter, Faster Way to Build


BONE Structure® has been changing the face of the construction industry since 2005. The system’s innovative assembly makes it possible to build on-site from the ground up within a timeline and precision that traditional methods cannot match.

A Simple Process to Your New Home

At BONE Structure we build more than houses, we design and assemble HOMES. And a home is not just about four walls and a roof, it is a unique space where you share moments with your family and friends. Our process places you at the center of the project. It is driven by strong values which keep you in control and allow you to build the home you envision in the time you had planned for.

Custom Design
Custom Design

A Simple Process to Your New Home

At BONE Structure we build more than houses, we design and assemble HOMES. And a home is not just about four walls and a roof, it is a unique space where you share moments with your family and friends. Our process places you at the center of the project. It is driven by strong values which keep you in control and allow you to build the home you envision in the time you had planned for.

Steel Structure

Technology with BONES of Steel

BONE Structure is a patented steel construction system that provides unique advantages compared to prefab homes, such as the ability to custom build on hard to reach or challenging sites. Our steel system combines the advantages of a post-and-beam structure with an integrated solution for the entire thermal envelope.

A High Performance Home Means Comfort

High-performance homes are healthy, comfortable and energy efficient. Interrelated features such as indoor air quality, a mold resistant environment, indoor-outdoor communication, air tightness, natural light, thermal comfort and environmental stewardship are at the core of our design principles, not an afterthought.

Project 13-328
Project 13-328

A High Performance Home Means Comfort

High-performance homes are healthy, comfortable and energy efficient. Interrelated features such as indoor air quality, a mold free environment, indoor-outdoor communication, air tightness, natural light, thermal comfort and environmental stewardship are at the core of our design principles, not an afterthought.

Watch how Efficiently a
BONE Home Comes Together.


Be Inspired by Our Homes
And Start Planning Your Own

• Dessinez, Assemblez & Emménagez

    Du concept architectural à une maison haute-performance

    Voir le portfolio

La durabilité et la beauté de l’acier
au cœur de votre nouvelle demeure 


BONE Structure® définit la prochaine génération de maisons INCOMPARABLES, conçues et construites en utilisant un procédé intégré inspiré par l’industrie aérospatiale.

Efficacité énergétique

Efficacité énergétique

Notre technologie est une plateforme idéale pour les maisons à consommation énergétique nette zéro. Nos enveloppes thermiques ne produisent presque aucun déchet sur le chantier et peuvent réduire vos coûts de consommation d’énergie de jusqu’à 90%.

Liberté architecturale

Liberté architecturale

Grâce à notre technologie brevetée, le design et l’ingénierie parlent le même langage. Notre équipe va créer un design personnalisé pour vous en utilisant ce procédé intégré.

Structure d'acier

Durée de vie

La structure en acier de votre nouvelle maison ne va jamais plier, se déformer ou s’abîmer. Votre maison est conçue et érigée pour durer des générations et résister aux défis de la nature.

Une construction intelligente et rapide


BONE Structure® change le monde de l’habitation depuis 2005. L’assemblage novateur du système permet une construction de A à Z sur chantier avec une rapidité que les méthodes traditionnelles ne peuvent égaler.

Un processus simplifié pour une nouvelle maison

Chez BONE Structure nous ne construisons pas une simple maison, nous concevons et assemblons un CHEZ-SOI juste pour vous. On n’érige pas quelques murs et un toit, mais un espace de vie unique pour partager des moments avec votre famille et vos amis. Notre processus vous place au centre du projet, motivé par nos valeurs d’entreprise, pour vous mettre en contrôle et vous permettre de construire la maison que vous envisagez dans le temps que vous aviez prévu.

Custom Design
Custom Design

Un processus simplifié pour une nouvelle maison

Chez BONE Structure nous ne construisons pas une simple maison, nous concevons et assemblons un CHEZ-SOI juste pour vous. On n’érige pas quelques murs et un toit, mais un espace de vie unique pour partager des moments avec votre famille et vos amis. Notre processus vous place au centre du projet, motivé par nos valeurs d’entreprise, pour vous mettre en contrôle et vous permettre de construire la maison que vous envisagez dans le temps que vous aviez prévu.

Steel Structure

Technologie au coeur d’acier

BONE Structure est un système de construction breveté en acier qui offre des avantages uniques par rapport aux maisons préfabriquées, tels que la possibilité de construire sur des sites difficiles d’accès. Notre système d’acier combine les avantages d’une structure à poteaux et poutres avec une solution intégrée de design pour l’ensemble de l’enveloppe thermique.

Une maison haute performance en tout confort

Les maisons haute performance sont saines, confortables et écologiques. Des caractéristiques interdépendantes telles que la qualité de l’air intérieur, un environnement exempt de moisissure, la communication intérieur-extérieur, l’étanchéité à l’air, la lumière naturelle, le confort thermique et le souci de l’environnement sont au centre de nos principes de conception, et non après coup.

Project 13-328
Project 13-328

Une maison haute performance en tout confort

Les maisons haute performance sont saines, confortables et écologiques. Des caractéristiques interdépendantes telles que la qualité de l’air intérieur, un environnement exempt de moisissure, la communication intérieur-extérieur, l’étanchéité à l’air, la lumière naturelle, le confort thermique et le souci de l’environnement sont au centre de nos principes de conception, et non après coup.

Voyez comment s’assemble de façon efficace
une maison BONE Structure, solide et élégante.


Soyez inspirés par nos maisons
et commencez à planifier la vôtre.